poolside

Instructor Training Courses



Powerboat Instructor Course

Level 2 Instructors course

This is a 3 day course which is taught and assessed by separate instructors. Once you have achieved the certificate you will be able to teach power boat level 1, 2 and Safety Boat for a recognised RYA centre.

Price £345.00

Next Course dates:-


Friday 15 September 2017

Friday 6 October 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Friday 26 January 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Please call for dates after these listed above
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Powerboat Instructors course



This is a 2 day course for Advanced Powerboat drivers to teach the syllabus of Advanced Powerboat, this includes advanced boat handling, search and rescue & heavy weather handling.

Price £375.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 23 September 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Saturday 13 January 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

Please call for dates after these listed above
------------------------------------------------------------------

Cruising Instructor course (Sail)


This is a 5 day intensive course designed to prepare students to teach within the RYA Scheme.
The Students on the course will be encouraged to develop their own skills and their ability to deliver all aspects of the Competent Crew / Day Skipper courses, with an enthusiastic and relaxed approach.

Price £545.00

Next Course dates:-

Sunday 3 September 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday 5 November 2017

Sunday 26 November 2017

Sunday 11 February 2018
 
Please call for dates after these listed above