poolside

Instructor Training Courses



Powerboat Instructor Course

Level 2 Instructors course  

This is a 3 day course which is taught and assessed by separate instructors. Once you have achieved the certificate you will be able to teach power boat level 1, 2 and Safety Boat for a recognised RYA centre.

Price £345.00

Next Course dates:-

Friday 20 August 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Friday 14 January 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Please call for dates after these listed above
----------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Powerboat Instructors course



This is a 2 day course for Advanced Powerboat drivers to teach the syllabus of Advanced Powerboat, this includes advanced boat handling, search and rescue & heavy weather handling.

Price £375.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 4 September 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021

Saturday 26 February 2022

Please call for dates after these listed above
------------------------------------------------------------------

PWC Instructor course 

This is a 3 day course for PWC drivers to teach the syllabus of Personal Watercraft (Jet Ski). 

Price £295.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 21 August 2021

Saturday 6 November 2021

Saturday 11 February 2022

Please call for dates after these listed above