poolside

Instructor Training Courses



Powerboat Instructor Course

Level 2 Instructors course  

This is a 3 day course which is taught and assessed by separate instructors. Once you have achieved the certificate you will be able to teach power boat level 1, 2 and Safety Boat for a recognised RYA centre.

Price £345.00

Next Course dates:-


Friday 7 September 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Friday 25 January 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Please call for dates after these listed above
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Powerboat Instructors course



This is a 2 day course for Advanced Powerboat drivers to teach the syllabus of Advanced Powerboat, this includes advanced boat handling, search and rescue & heavy weather handling.

Price £375.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 18 August 2018

Saturday 8 September 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Saturday 9 February 2019


Please call for dates after these listed above
------------------------------------------------------------------

Cruising Instructor course (Sail)


This is a 5 day intensive course designed to prepare students to teach within the RYA Scheme.
The Students on the course will be encouraged to develop their own skills and their ability to deliver all aspects of the Competent Crew / Day Skipper courses, with an enthusiastic and relaxed approach.

Price £545.00

Next Course dates:-

Sunday 26 August 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

Sunday 16 February 2019


 
Please call for dates after these listed above