poolside

Instructor Training Courses



Powerboat Instructor Course

Level 2 Instructors course  

This is a 3 day course which is taught and assessed by separate instructors. Once you have achieved the certificate you will be able to teach power boat level 1, 2 and Safety Boat for a recognised RYA centre.

Price £345.00

Next Course dates:-

Friday 5 February 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Friday 20 August 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above
----------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Powerboat Instructors course



This is a 2 day course for Advanced Powerboat drivers to teach the syllabus of Advanced Powerboat, this includes advanced boat handling, search and rescue & heavy weather handling.

Price £375.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 13 February 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Saturday 12 June 2021

Saturday 4 September 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above
------------------------------------------------------------------

PWC Instructor course 

This is a 3 day course for PWC drivers to teach the syllabus of Personal Watercraft (Jet Ski). 

Price £295.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Saturday 21 August 2021

Saturday 6 November 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above