poolside

Instructor Training Courses



Powerboat Instructor Course

Level 2 Instructors course  

This is a 3 day course which is taught and assessed by separate instructors. Once you have achieved the certificate you will be able to teach power boat level 1, 2 and Safety Boat for a recognised RYA centre.

Price £345.00

Next Course dates:-

Friday 17 July 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Friday 27 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Friday 29 January 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above
----------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Powerboat Instructors course



This is a 2 day course for Advanced Powerboat drivers to teach the syllabus of Advanced Powerboat, this includes advanced boat handling, search and rescue & heavy weather handling.

Price £375.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 22 August 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020

Saturday 13 February 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above
------------------------------------------------------------------

PWC Instructor course 

This is a 3 day course for PWC drivers to teach the syllabus of Personal Watercraft (Jet Ski). 

Price £295.00

Next Course dates:-

Friday 10 July 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday 2 January 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above