poolside

Instructor Training Courses



Powerboat Instructor Course

Level 2 Instructors course  

This is a 3 day course which is taught and assessed by separate instructors. Once you have achieved the certificate you will be able to teach power boat level 1, 2 and Safety Boat for a recognised RYA centre.

Price £345.00

Next Course dates:-

Friday 6 December 2019

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Friday 17 July 2020


Please call for dates after these listed above
----------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Powerboat Instructors course



This is a 2 day course for Advanced Powerboat drivers to teach the syllabus of Advanced Powerboat, this includes advanced boat handling, search and rescue & heavy weather handling.

Price £375.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday 13 June 2020


Please call for dates after these listed above
------------------------------------------------------------------

PWC Instructor course 

This is a 2 day course for PWC drivers to teach the syllabus of Personal Watercraft (Jet Ski). 

Price £250.00

Next Course dates:-

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Saturday 22 February 2020

Saturday 6 June 2020

Please call for dates after these listed above

--------------------------------------------------------------

Cruising Instructor course (Sail)

This is a 5 day intensive course designed to prepare students to teach within the RYA Scheme.
The Students on the course will be encouraged to develop their own skills and their ability to deliver all aspects of the Competent Crew / Day Skipper courses, with an enthusiastic and relaxed approach.

Price £545.00

Next Course dates:-
 

Sunday 24 November 2019

Sunday 2 February 2020

Sunday 9 February 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Please call for dates after these listed above

 
Please call for dates after these listed above
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Yachtmaster Instructor course (Sail)


Price £645.00

Next Course dates:-

Sunday 23 February 2020

------------------------------------------------------------------