PWC - RYA Jetski Instruction and Training

PWC - JETSKI COURSE

Duration: 1 day, 09:30 - 17:00
Minimum age: 12,
Previous experience: None

COURSE CONTENT

• Launching & Recovery
• Low & high speed handling
• Man overboard recovery
• Coming alongside / Marina handling
• Towing & Emergency situations
• Basic navigation & passage planning
• Road rules, Weather & Tides
• Aftercare & Maintenance

COURSE FEES - £235.00 per person

Fee includes:-
• Fuel
• Insurance
• Personal & safety equipment
• Certification
• Use of Buoyancy aids
• RYA Personal Watercraft Handbook

Private 1 to 1 Course - £325

What’s included in the cost:
• RYA Personal Watercraft Handbook
• RYA certificate (on successful completion)
• Use of our buoyancy aids
• Use of our wetsuits

Forthcoming course dates;-

Monday 29 November 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

Monday 3 January 2022

Saturday 22 January 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022

Saturday 5 March 2022

Saturday 9 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Saturday 11 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Saturday 9 July 2022

Saturday 23 July 2022

Sunday 24 July 2022

Saturday 6 August 2022

Monday 8 August 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Thursday 18 August 2022

Sunday 21 August 2022

Monday 22 August 2022

Saturday 27 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

Please call for dates after these listed above

Please call on 01326 211800 for more information or to confirm a booking