PWC - RYA Jetski Instruction and Training

PWC - JETSKI COURSE

Duration: 1 day, 09:30 - 17:00
Minimum age: 12,
Previous experience: None

COURSE CONTENT

• Launching & Recovery
• Low & high speed handling
• Man overboard recovery
• Coming alongside / Marina handling
• Towing & Emergency situations
• Basic navigation & passage planning
• Road rules, Weather & Tides
• Aftercare & Maintenance

COURSE FEES - £235.00 per person

Fee includes:-
• Fuel
• Insurance
• Personal & safety equipment
• Certification
• Use of Buoyancy aids
• RYA Personal Watercraft Handbook

Private 1 to 1 Course - £325

What’s included in the cost:
• RYA Personal Watercraft Handbook
• RYA certificate (on successful completion)
• Use of our buoyancy aids
• Use of our wetsuits

Forthcoming course dates;-

Tuesday 2 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

Saturday 25 July 2020

Monday 27 July 2020

Saturday 1 August 2020

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020

Monday 17 August 2020

Saturday 22 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Saturday 28 August 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 3 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

Saturday 28 November 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020

Saturday 16 January 2021

Saturday 20 February 2021

Please call for dates after these listed above

Please call on 01326 211800 for more information or to confirm a booking