life raft

Basic Sea Survival for Small Craft


It is a well proven fact that in the event of an emergency at sea, people who have received training are more likely to survive. This course covers preparation for survival, lifejackets, search and rescue and a practical session in a swimming pool with a liferaft.

The course runs from 10:00am through to 6:00pm.
The morning is spent at our classroom Facility at Falmouth marina then in the afternoon we go to a local Swimming pool for a Practical session.

Price £175.00

Next Course dates:-

Sunday 13 December 2020

Sunday 17 January 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Sunday 14 March 2021

Sunday 11 April 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Sunday 22 August 2021

Sunday 26 September 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Please call if you require course dates after these listed