First Aid

In a medical emergency a little first aid knowledge and immediate action can save lives, especially in remote locations. This course is designed to provide a working knowledge of first aid for people using small craft and to support skippers of yacht and motor vessels. It fulfils the requirements for skippers of small craft working within 60 miles of a safe haven. The course is RYA, MCA and HSE approved.

Price £140.00

Next Course dates;-

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Saturday 19 December 2020

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Saturday 27 March 2021

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021


Please call for more information