First Aid

In a medical emergency a little first aid knowledge and immediate action can save lives, especially in remote locations. This course is designed to provide a working knowledge of first aid for people using small craft and to support skippers of yacht and motor vessels. It fulfils the requirements for skippers of small craft working within 60 miles of a safe haven. The course is RYA, MCA and HSE approved.

Price £120.00

Next Course dates;-

Thursday 17 August 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Thursday 16 November 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Thursday 8 February 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018

Thursday 12 April 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

Please call for more information