First Aid

In a medical emergency a little first aid knowledge and immediate action can save lives, especially in remote locations. This course is designed to provide a working knowledge of first aid for people using small craft and to support skippers of yacht and motor vessels. It fulfils the requirements for skippers of small craft working within 60 miles of a safe haven. The course is RYA, MCA and HSE approved.

Price £140.00

Next Course dates;-

Saturday 14 May 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Sunday 21 August 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022


Please call for more information