First Aid

In a medical emergency a little first aid knowledge and immediate action can save lives, especially in remote locations. This course is designed to provide a working knowledge of first aid for people using small craft and to support skippers of yacht and motor vessels. It fulfils the requirements for skippers of small craft working within 60 miles of a safe haven. The course is RYA, MCA and HSE approved.

Price £140.00

Next Course dates;-

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Thursday 6 September 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018

Thursday 15 November 2018

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Sunday 30 December 2018

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019


Please call for more information