First Aid

In a medical emergency a little first aid knowledge and immediate action can save lives, especially in remote locations. This course is designed to provide a working knowledge of first aid for people using small craft and to support skippers of yacht and motor vessels. It fulfils the requirements for skippers of small craft working within 60 miles of a safe haven. The course is RYA, MCA and HSE approved.

Price £140.00

Next Course dates;-

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020


Please call for more information