First Aid

In a medical emergency a little first aid knowledge and immediate action can save lives, especially in remote locations. This course is designed to provide a working knowledge of first aid for people using small craft and to support skippers of yacht and motor vessels. It fulfils the requirements for skippers of small craft working within 60 miles of a safe haven. The course is RYA, MCA and HSE approved.

Price £140.00

Next Course dates;-

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Monday 3 December 2018

Sunday 30 December 2018

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Saturday 26 January 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Saturday 23 March 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019


Please call for more information