radar

Radar


The aim of the course is to teach students to use small boat Radar to assist decision making in navigation, pilotage and collision avoidance. The course can be conducted ashore using RYA approved software or afloat on an authorised vessel. The maximum number of students per course will be four afloat or two per screen when conducted ashore. The instructor will have attended an RYA training course.

Price £120.00

Next course dates:-

Saturday 7 December 2019

Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020

Saturday 6 June 2020

Saturday 11 July 2020

Monday 3 August 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020


Please call if you require course dates after these listed