radar

Radar


The aim of the course is to teach students to use small boat Radar to assist decision making in navigation, pilotage and collision avoidance. The course can be conducted ashore using RYA approved software or afloat on an authorised vessel. The maximum number of students per course will be four afloat or two per screen when conducted ashore. The instructor will have attended an RYA training course.

Price £120.00

Next course dates:-

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Saturday 16 January 2021

Sunday 21 February 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 10 April 2021

Sunday 9 May 2021

Saturday 12 June 2021

Saturday 3 July 2021

Saturday 14 August 2021

Saturday 11 September 2021

Saturday 23 October 2021


Please call if you require course dates after these listed