radar

Radar


The aim of the course is to teach students to use small boat Radar to assist decision making in navigation, pilotage and collision avoidance. The course can be conducted ashore using RYA approved software or afloat on an authorised vessel. The maximum number of students per course will be four afloat or two per screen when conducted ashore. The instructor will have attended an RYA training course.

Price £140.00

Next course dates:-

Saturday 4 December 2021

Sunday 16 January 2022

Sunday 6 February 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Sunday 10 April 2022

Saturday 7 May 2022

Sunday 4 June 2022

Saturday 2 July 2022

Saturday 6 August 2022

Sunday 4 September 2022


Please call if you require course dates after these listed