radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 1 July 2017

Monday 3 July 2017

Sunday 9 July 2017

Saturday 23 July 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Saturday 2 September 2017

Saturday 23 September 2017

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sunday 5 November 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sunday 31 December 2017

Saturday 13 January 2018

Please call if you require course dates after these listed