radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Sunday 8 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020

Monday 22 June 2020

Saturday 4 July 2020

Saturday 25 July 2020

Monday 3 August 2020

Saturday 15 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020

Saturday 5 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020


Please call if you require course dates after these listed