radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Sunday 8 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020


Please call if you require course dates after these listed