radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Monday 5 July 2021

Saturday 10 July 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021

Saturday 31 July 2021

Monday 9 August 2021

Saturday 21 August 2021

Monday 23 August 2021

Saturday 4 September 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Saturday 30 October 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021

Saturday 15 January 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Please call if you require course dates after these listed