radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Monday 7 February 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Sunday 6 March 2022

Sunday 27 March 2022

Sunday 3 April 2022

Monday 9 May 2022

Saturday 4 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Sunday 7 August 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

Sunday 18 September 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Sunday 13 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

 

Please call if you require course dates after these listed