radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 5 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Saturday 16 January 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Monday 8 March 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Monday 24 May 2021

Saturday 5 June 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021

Saturday 31 July 2021

Monday 9 August 2021

Saturday 21 August 2021

Monday 23 August 2021

Saturday 4 September 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021

Monday 27 September 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Saturday 30 October 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021

Please call if you require course dates after these listed