radio

VHF SRC Radio including GMDSS


If you own a marine radio hand held or fixed set, you are required by law to hold an operator's licence - learn the procedures for operation and gain the qualification on this one day course.

'Course Instructed by HM Coastguard Officer'

Price £130.00 + £30.00 for licence + £30.00 Exam Fee

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 3 October 2020

Saturday 31 October 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Saturday 16 January 2021

Saturday 6 February 2021

Monday 8 March 2021

Saturday 3 April 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Please call if you require course dates after these listed