Powerboat Level 1 Course


Provides a practical introduction to boat handling skills ~ Course syllabus includes:-

Launch & Recovery
Preparations for Boat and Crew
Boat Handling
Mooring
Towing
Coming alongside


Entry requirements:
None (especially suitable for beginners)

Minimum age: 8

1 Day RYA Course

Maximum student / Instructor ratio 3 - 1

Price £130.00

Next Course dates:-

Monday 12 July 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Saturday 7 August 2021

Monday 16 August 2021

Saturday 28 August 2021

Saturday 18 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021

Saturday 20 November 2021

Saturday 11 December 2021

Saturday 29 January 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Please call if you require course dates after these listed ~ If you have specific dates for your course, please call and we will try and accommodate you!