Powerboat Level 1 Course


Provides a practical introduction to boat handling skills ~ Course syllabus includes:-

Launch & Recovery
Preparations for Boat and Crew
Boat Handling
Mooring
Towing
Coming alongside


Entry requirements:
None (especially suitable for beginners)

Minimum age: 8

1 Day RYA Course

Maximum student / Instructor ratio 3 - 1

Price £130.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 29 January 2022

Monday 21 February 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Monday 4 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Saturday 4 June 2022

Saturday 18 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Saturday 9 July 2022

Saturday 23 July 2022

Monday 8 August 2022

Saturday 27 August 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

Please call if you require course dates after these listed ~ If you have specific dates for your course, please call and we will try and accommodate you!