Powerboat Level 1 Course


Provides a practical introduction to boat handling skills ~ Course syllabus includes:-

Launch & Recovery
Preparations for Boat and Crew
Boat Handling
Mooring
Towing
Coming alongside


Entry requirements:
None (especially suitable for beginners)

Minimum age: 8

1 Day RYA Course

Maximum student / Instructor ratio 3 - 1

Price £130.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 23 June 2018

Sunday 1 July 2018

Saturday 14 July 2018

Saturday 4 August 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

Monday 27 August 2018

Saturday 8 September 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018
 
Monday 22 October 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Monday 26 November 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018


Please call if you require course dates after these listed ~ If you have specific dates for your course, please call and we will try and accommodate you!