Powerboat Level 1 Course


Provides a practical introduction to boat handling skills ~ Course syllabus includes:-

Launch & Recovery
Preparations for Boat and Crew
Boat Handling
Mooring
Towing
Coming alongside


Entry requirements:
None (especially suitable for beginners)

Minimum age: 8

1 Day RYA Course

Maximum student / Instructor ratio 3 - 1

Price £130.00

Next Course dates:-

Saturday 2 September 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

Saturday 6 January 2018

Monday 5 February 2018

Saturday 24 February 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Satuday 24 March 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

Monday 23 April 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

Please call if you require course dates after these listed ~ If you have specific dates for your course, please call and we will try and accommodate you!