RYA Basic Navigation and Safety

 

This is a new course being offered by the RYA to provide an introduction to navigation and basic safety in a small boat at sea. No pre-course experience is necessary. After the course students should have gained a basic knowledge of navigation and safety.

You will be awarded a certificate for completing this course.

Courses run for 2 days

Maximum student / Instructor ratio of 4 - 1

Price £225.00

Next course dates available:-

Monday 11 January 2021

Saturday 13 February 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Saturday 8 May 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Saturday 21 August 2021

Monday 20 September 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021

Please call if you require course dates after these listed

( Accommodation available at a cost of £60 for the week or £10 a night) !