RYA Basic Navigation and Safety

 

This is a new course being offered by the RYA to provide an introduction to navigation and basic safety in a small boat at sea. No pre-course experience is necessary. After the course students should have gained a basic knowledge of navigation and safety.

You will be awarded a certificate for completing this course.

Courses run for 2 days

Maximum student / Instructor ratio of 4 - 1

Price £225.00

Next course dates available:-

Saturday 27 October 2018

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Saturday 5 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Monday 11 March 2019

Saturday 20 April 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Please call if you require course dates after these listed

( Accommodation available at a cost of £60 for the week or £10 a night) !