Mileage Building and Sailing Cruises 2017

Cost includes all meals eaten aboard, Top Quality Musto Wet weather Gear, all berthing and mooring fees and for the boatshow Cruises, free entry tickets !

Date Duration Intended Destination Cost Availability
 Saturday 19 August 17  7 Days Falmouth - Channel islands - Falmouth  £645  1 Place Remaining !
 Saturday 26 August 17  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  2 places Remaining !
 Saturday 2 Sept 17  6 Weeks Round Britain ~ Falmouth - Falmouth anti-clockwise  £4495  1 Place Remaining !
 Saturday 9 Sept 17  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 9 Sept 17 14 Days Falmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth  £1225  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 16 Sept 17  7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645  Full !
 Saturday 23 Sept 17   7 Days Falmouth - Channel islands - Falmouth  £645  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 30 Sept 17  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 7 Oct 17  7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645  3 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 14 Oct 17  7 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 21 Oct 17  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  1 Place Remaining !
 Saturday 28 Oct 17 14 Days Falmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth  £1225  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 4 Nov 17  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 4 Nov 17  7 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  1 Place Remaining !
 Saturday 11 Nov 17  7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 18 Nov 17  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  3 Places Reamining !
 Saturday 2 Dec 17  7 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Sunday 7 Jan 18  5 Days Falmouth - St Katherines, london  £425  5 Places Remaining !
 Sunday 21 Jan 18  7 Days  St katherines, London - Falmouth  £525   3 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 27 Jan 18  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 17 Feb 18  7 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  3 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 24 Feb 18  7 Days Falmouth - isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 3 Mar 18  7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  $645  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 10 Mar 18  7 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 17 Mar 18  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645  3 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 24 Mar 18  7 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 31 Mar 18  7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 7 April 18  6 Weeks Round Britain ~ Falmouth - Falmouth anti-clockwise  £4495  2 Places Remaining !