Mileage Building and Sailing Cruises 2018

Cost includes all meals eaten aboard, Top Quality Musto Wet weather Gear, all berthing and mooring fees and for the boatshow Cruises, free entry tickets !

Date Duration Intended Destination Cost Availability
Saturday 5 Jan 19 7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 2 Places Remaining !
Sunday 6 Jan 19 14 Days Falmouth - St Malo - Falmouth £995  1 Place Remaining ! 
Saturday 26 Jan 19 7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645  1 Place Remaining ! 
Saturday 9 Feb 19 7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645  3 Places Remaining ! 
Saturday 23 Feb 19 14 Days Falmouth - South Brittany - Falmouth  £1225  2 Places Remaining !
Saturday 2 Mar 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 9 Mar 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 16 Mar 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 23 Mar 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  2 Places Remaining ! 
Saturday 30 Mar 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 6 Apr 2019 6 WeeksRound Britain Adventure £4495 1 Place Remaining !
Saturday 6 Apr 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 2 Places Remaining !
Saturday 13 Apr 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 20 Apr 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645  3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 27 Apr 2019  7 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 4 May 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645 2 Places Remaining !
Saturday 11 May 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 18 May 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 25 May 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 25 May 2019 14 DaysFalmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth  £1225 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 1 Jun 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 2 Places Remaining !
Saturday 8 Jun 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 15 Jun 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 22 Jun 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 1 Places Remaining !
Saturday 29 Jun 2019 14 DaysFalmouth - South Brittany - Falmouth  £1225 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 6 Jul 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 13 Jul 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 20 Jul 2019 6 WeeksRound Britain Adventure  £4995 2 Places Remaining !
Saturday 20 Jul 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 27 Jul 2019 14 DaysFalmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth  £1225 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 3 Aug 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 10 Aug 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 17 Aug 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 24 Aug 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !
Saturday 31 Aug 2019 6 WeeksRound Britain Adventure  £4495 1 Place Remaining !
Saturday 31 Aug 2019 5 DaysFalmouth - Southampton (inc Boat Show tickets)  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 7 Sep 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth  £645 4 Places Remaining !
Saturday 7 Sep 2019 14 DaysFalmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth  £1225 2 Places Remaining !
Saturday 14 Sep 2019 7 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth  £645 3 Places Remaining !