Mileage Building and Sailing Cruises 2021/2022

Cost includes all meals eaten aboard, Top Quality Musto Wet weather Gear, all berthing and mooring fees and, for the boatshow Cruises, free entry tickets!

Date Duration Intended Destination Cost Availability
  
  
 Saturday 4 Dec 20217 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£6451 Place Remaining !
 Saturday 8 Jan 20227 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth£6452 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 29 Jan 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£6453 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 5 Feb 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£6451 Place Remaining !
 Saturday 12 Feb 20227 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 3 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 19 Feb 202214 DaysFalmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth £1225 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 26 Feb 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645 4 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 5 Mar 20227 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth£645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 12 Mar 20227 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth £6454 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 19 Mar 202214 DaysFalmouth - South Brittany - Falmouth £12253 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 26 Mar 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 2 Apr 20227 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £6454 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 9 Apr 20226 WeeksRound Britain £44952 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 9 Apr 20227 Days Falmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth £6453 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 16 Apr 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £6454 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 23 Apr 20227 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 30 Apr 202214 Days Falmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth£1225 3 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 7 May 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645 4 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 14 May 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 21 May 20227 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 4 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 28 May 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 4 Jun 2022 7 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 4 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 11 Jun 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645 3 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 18 Jun 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 25 Jun 202214 DaysFalmouth - South Brittany - Falmouth £1225 2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 2 Jul 20227 Days Falmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £6454 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 9 Jul 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Sciily - Falmouth £6454 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 16 Jul 20227 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth £645 3 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 23 Jul 202214 DaysFalmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth £12252 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 30 Jul 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£6454 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 6 Aug 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£6453 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 13 Aug 20227 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth £645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 20 Aug 2022   7 Days Falmouth -Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £6453 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 27 Aug 2022    7 Days Falmouth -Isles of Scilly - Falmouth £6452 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 3 Sep 202214 DaysFalmouth - Southern Ireland - Falmouth£1225 2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 3 Sep 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£645 4 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 10 Sep 20227 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth£6453 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 17 Sep 20227 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth £645 2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 24 Sep 20227 DaysFalmouth - North Brittany - Falmouth£645 3 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 1 Oct 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£645 2 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 29 Oct 202214 DaysFalmouth - South Brittany - Falmouth£1225 3 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 5 Nov 20227 DaysFalmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£645 3 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 19 Nov 20227 DaysFalmouth - Channel Islands - Falmouth £645 2 Places Remaining ! 
 Saturday 26 Nov 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£6454 Places Remaining !
 Saturday 3 Dec 20227 Days Falmouth - Isles of Scilly - Falmouth£645 3 Places Remaining !