Jet Ski

Cornish Cruising 2 hour Jetski Safari

Jet skis are a fun and exhilarating way to explore the coastline!

Come and join us for the adventure of a lifetime, and discover the picturesque Fal River and scenery along the south Cornish coast.

Falmouth Harbour, Helford River and its surrounds is the ideal place to learn and hone your jetski skills with one of our experienced, PWC qualified instructors. You will have the opportunity to explore the local area on one of our brand new Seadoo Spark Jetski`s capable of speeds in excess of 50 Knots !

We are able to offer a two hour Jetski Safari or book in for our Personal Water Craft course to gain your Personal Water Craft Proficiency Certificate.

 

We are able to supply wetsuits, gloves, boots and lifejackets.

Price for Solo Ski;-  £140.00 per person

Price for shared ski;-  £110.00 per person

Scheduled forthcoming dates;-


Friday 17 August 2018  1:00pm  

Saturday 18 August 2018 1:00pm  

Monday 20 August 218  10:00am  

Tuesday 21 August 2018  10:00am  

Thursday 23 August 2018 10:00am  

Saturday 25 August 2018  1:00pm  

Sunday 26 August 2018  1:00pm  

Tuesday 28 August 2018  10:00am  

Saturday 1 September 2018  1:00pm  

Saturday 8 September 2018  10:00am

Monday 17 September 2018 1:00pm

Please call for dates after these listed above 


Please call 01326 211800 for more details